The Festival Team

Calli Ivester
Office Manager

Kiera Gillock
Managing Director

Susan Boucher, Volunteer Coordinator

Marie Bradshaw-Bethmann, Bookkeeper

Dave Simmons, MACC Programming Coordinator

Dale Rodefer, Technical Director

Sue Galvin, Technical Director

Cliff Feldwick, IT Specialist

Philip Maher, President

Jennifer Jones, Vice President

John Zick, Treasurer

Alison Hickman, Immediate-Past President

Mae A. Beale, Secretary

Kevin J. Kelehan, Esquire, Legal Counsel

Bram Berlin* Investment Chair




Tomiwa Aroyewun, Management Consultant,  US Department of Labor

Mae A. Beale, Civic and Community Activist

Alison Hickman, Director, Fannie Mae

Amanda Hof, Executive Director, Visit Howard County

Jennifer Jones, Executive, Howard County Government

Philip Maher, Assistant Branch Manager, M&T Bank

Dennis Mattey, President, Columbia Association

Nicola Morgal, Bureau Chief of Recreation, Howard County Recreation and Parks

Jacqueline R. Scott, Director of Community Resources & Services

Dr. Daria J. Willis, President, Howard Community College

Susan Boucher, Department of Defense – Retired

Peter Fastow*, Carney, Kelehan, Bresler, Bennett & Scherr

John Zick, Vice President & Financial Advisor, CAPTRUST Columbia

Bram Berlin*, Vice President, Treasury Management and Commercial Banking, Sandy Spring Bank

Kevin J. Kelehan, Esquire, Carney, Kelehan, Bresler, Bennett & Scherr


Steven Sachs, Retired from Willis Towers Watson